lindatafa

About me

Name lindatafa Age 33
Gender Woman Starsign Scorpio
Ethnicity Mixed Status Single
Height 5'6" Body type Average
Education College Smoking Never
Date joined 11/02/2014 Drinking Social
Last login 11/02/2014 (from country United States)
Location Manassas, City of Manassas, Virginia, United States
Occupation student
Summary seeking for a soul mate
Description I am very responsible and gentle person. I try to see only good sides in people, but sometimes it makes me hurt. My relatives and friends say that I am kind and responsive. I am cheerful, full of energy and sociable young woman.
I have a wide circle of interests. I'm very sociable, so I get a way with people. I have many friends, most of them are my colleagues. We spend much time together, going out to the theater or drive for barbeque, speaking about work, music, discussing our problems. But most of all I like my family. We all are great friends and deeply attached to each other. Go to gym 4 times a week, spend time with daughter, pose as a model (from time to time as additional income. You see, it's me - a person with his good and not good characteristics, liking this and hating that. But it's interesting for me to live, to open new things.

What I'm seeking

Seeking Men Age range
Description I am full of life and need someone who will share my happiness with me. I can give him a piece of my life. A few minutes of making the world more beautiful. Can You fall into a fairy tale right now? Or just strict life? I need my man be himself, without any games.