Mitchell

About me

Name Mitchell Age 34
Gender Woman Starsign Gemini
Ethnicity White Status Single
Height Body type Slim
Education University Smoking Never
Date joined 10/30/2014 Drinking Never
Last login 10/30/2014 (from country Russian Federation)
Location Genève, Geneva, Switzerland
Occupation Self employed
Summary Single and searching
Description I am open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest, sincere, kind, warm and intelligent with good looks. People can't believe it when they see my photographs because I look like my mom. I still maintain this value wherever I go, my favorite food are Sea Foods, Bacon, Egg, Plantain, meats, Fruits, I have fully decided to be a role Model to my children and a good, loving and caring Wife to my Husband, But I don't want to mess myself with the wrong man. Basically I decided to settle with a nice, good loving and caring Man.

What I'm seeking

Seeking Men Age range at least 40
Description I'm looking forward to meeting my man. I would like him to be kind, attentive, caring, reliable, well-mannered man with a good sense of humor. He should be serious in his intentions to find a right lady and create a happy family and i am ready to spend the rest of my life with him. I would like him to appreciate not only my appearance but my inside world as well. He should also be goal-oriented, self-established, not greedy and narrow-minded. He should know how to treat a lady. He should love Children.