christina font

About me

Name christina font Age 29
Gender Sugar Baby Starsign Scorpio
Ethnicity Mixed Status Single
Height 6'6" Body type Average
Education University Smoking Never
Date joined 10/28/2014 Drinking Social
Last login 10/29/2014 (from country United States)
Location Alexander City, Tallapoosa County, Alabama, United States
Occupation student-model
Summary looking for my soulmate
Description What I am looking for ...well, this may sound cliche' once more but I am looking for my soul mate - someone who has the locks to fit my keys, and the keys to fit my locks. When we feel safe enough to open the locks, our trust selves will step out and we can be completely and honestly loved for who we are. Each of us will unveil the best part of each other. Our soul mate is someone who shares our deepest longings, our sense of direction. Our soul mate is the one who makes life come to life. Someone to share in life's ups and downs, joys and sorrows with me. Someone whom I can just be myself with & he can be the same with me, as I am a very real person & wish my partner to be the same. I am complete, so I'm not looking for someone to complete me. Rather, I'm looking for someone to compliment mine & my son's life and for us to do the same for her. The man I'd prefer to be with would be nice, yet strong. He accept me for who I am - sometimes nutty, sometimes serious but predominately happy & outgoing. he accept my son into the relationship & be an excellent father figure or potential step dad. He enjoys being around my friends at functions & would want me to be with him at events as well. We'd have such a wonderful connection/chemistry that we'd sometimes be able to communicate without words and (being bold here) he shares the same heightened level of sexual energy I have. That's what I am looking for...I know somehow, somewhere that person exists. After all, there is someone for everyone. So, that's me in a nutshell...Hope to chat with you soon

What I'm seeking

Seeking Men Age range at least 50
Description