wise0love

About me

Name wise0love Age 50
Gender Man Starsign Scorpio
Ethnicity White Status Single
Height 5'7" Body type Average
Education University Smoking Never
Date joined 10/25/2014 Drinking Social
Last login 10/25/2014 (from country United States)
Location Anna, Collin County, Texas, United States
Occupation i will tell you
Summary looking for a sincere friendship that could lead to a serious relationship
Description I am a happy, social, encouraging, positive, content, loyal, passionate, respectful, considerate, likes to enjoy life, smile and laugh whenever I can and giving kind of person who also thoroughly enjoys solitude.. i am a gentle person but that shouldn't be mistaken for weakness nor should firmness be misjudged as rudeness! I am from a cultured and refined background,...I love colors and there's no better place to find them other than in nature...I like to workout, go for walks, sip on a glass of wine, watch movies, cuddle and talk-especially in front of a fire, dining out, traveling, beaches and mountains.

What I'm seeking

Seeking Women Age range from 40 to 65
Description My ideal partner would be a woman who has a great sense of humor, who loves life and wants to live it to the fullest. One who is honest, open-minded and willing to work on a relationship and not afraid to show her emotions. Friends first before we can be anything else..
I am very honest, caring, supportive person, very willing to help, i like boating, jet skiing, muscle and sport cars, car racing, beach, traveling, poker, dogs, horses