Name Aniksk Age 35
Gender Man Starsign Aries
Ethnicity Asian Status Single
Height 5'3" Body type Average
Education College Smoking Never
Date joined 01/18/2015 Drinking Never
Last login 8 years ago (from country American Samoa)
Location Dhaka, Dhaka District, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Occupation Student
Summary a summary that enumerates the main parts of a topic
Description I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh. Thank You....
Seeking Women Age range from 18 to 50
Description A girl should be able to posses the ability to get into the imagination of any person whom she gets in touch with her. She should be beautiful, with shyness adding to her beauty. Lack of knowledge will be an advantage, as she tends to become instantly a center of attraction for those who come to teach her. She bestows the respect and determination to learn to such people there by coming closer to them. Weakness to do hard work makes her initiate help and thanks them in a manner in which the person gets closer to her by doing her a favor. Thank You....

  • «
  • »