needlove2233

 

Name needlove2233 Age 42
Gender Woman Starsign Aries
Ethnicity Latino Status Single
Height 5'9" Body type Average
Education College Smoking Never
Date joined 01/12/2015 Drinking Social
Last login 9 years ago (from country United States)
Location Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Occupation Daycare
Summary Looking for Love
Description it is difficult for me to describe myself in a sense because what one thinks of themself isn't necessarily how others preceive you. I consider myself outgoing, but I am shy sometimes until I get to know you. I am honest, loving, affectionate, can be very spontaneous, fun to be around and have a great sense of humor. I am an avid sports fan. I would be your best side kick at a sporting event. I am fairly independent. I can even change my own oil and a flat tire if I have to. My favorite time of the year is the summer time because I love the lake, beach, and most anything in the sun. Of course the mountains are beautiful and enjoying the thin air and beautiful country really makes me feel good as well. I am looking for someone that has an outgoing personality and knows knows how to laugh and have fun. I am at the point in my life where life experiences go a long way in what is important and unimportant. I have learned that life throws you many challanges, you can either use those things to make you better or use them as an excuse to fail... I choose to better and to succeed
Seeking Men Age range
Description

 
  • «
  • »