Name smartharry Age 60
Gender Man Starsign Pices
Ethnicity White Status Single
Height Body type A few extra pounds
Education College Smoking Social
Date joined 01/10/2015 Drinking Social
Last login 8 years ago (from country Nigeria)
Location West Fargo, Cass County, North Dakota, United States
Occupation military
Description Am Smart Harry a USA army officer am a faithful person.i have one son who lives with my care taker but the government looks after him.i really like him a lot and also proud of my CARE taker as well because he was the one who took care of my son .he took me to the army because he wanted me to be a great man and now here i am.i also want my son to be a great man become like me..i lost my parents when i was at the age of 12 years in a plane crash. so i don't have any family expect my son and uncle .am the STAFF SARGENT MAJOR in the army .i have been in the army for the past 29 years and will becoming home soon as am ready to retired . .when i come home,i will like to open a shop but i don't really know the type of shop it will be good for me. so as time goes on and know each other,i will seek some advice from you. am normally online so.i use to train the boys in the army and and also take them to <blocked website> really like me allot because i treat them like my own brothers and sisters.
Seeking Women Age range from 50 to 99
Description There is no going to be turning back into old life style.I believe either of us had in mind of meeting someone special online but it has just come to pass with our personality description towards learning few thing about each other. I'm ready to falling in love with someone special who ever that happens to be.. there are few qualities which talks about genuine woman in relationship, such as faithfulness,loyalty, trustworthy, Honesty, respectful etc. guess having those qualities in relationship can really help alot. I am not looking to fill a void in my life, I am looking for my soul mate. I am a young looking for my age to which I am very grateful for. I do not play mind games and i cant afford to be played as that will be really hard on me. What you see is what you get with me..I'm not sure exactly what they mean by personal habits, but I will take a shot here. Some personal habits include a fairly strutted, organized lifestyle. I like order in my life, but not to the point of being obsessive about it....I have a dry wit, but I do have a serious side, and I try to balance the two. I'm mostly serious at work or when the situation is warranted. Some of my hobbies include cooking, gardening, reading and fishing. Also, swimming and playing golf in the summertime. I enjoy watching football and golf, I enjoy attending sporting events, going to the theater and eating out, to name a few. I'm not sure if this answered the question. I love traveling, new and unknown in nature, life and people...I consider myself a very easy going person, even tempered...

  • «
  • »