Name andyrex Age 56
Gender Man Starsign Cancer
Ethnicity White Status It's complicated
Height Body type Average
Education University Smoking Never
Date joined 12/22/2014 Drinking Social
Last login 8 years ago (from country Nigeria)
Location Montana City, Jefferson County, Montana, United States
Occupation sub contractor
Description I am a divorced man ,i have once married,I am very outgoing,communicative,easy going,outspoken,I am also a very Romantic type,,hold hands while walking,I'm trustworthy so far as people tell me maybe I'm just laid back,lol...I also tend to have a good heart with so much of love to give and to receive.Am caring,loving,open minded,understanding man. i love camping and spending time with friends, sharing their problems with them. i spent most part of my life and time trying to understand people and what they are passing through.i love honest and share full people who think not only about them self's but also about others, i love swimming and outdoors events.
Seeking Women Age range from 50 to 65
Description I seek for a complete honest lady,who will come home to me,love me,adore me,a strong woman with a strong heart who will want our relationship to last forever,a compassionate lady,one with good heart and know how to handle matters,I want a lover not a fighter,lol...Hmmmm. A loving and caring hearted woman,who i can trust without looking back,who wont cheat on me even at my absent,A woman who will love me without barriers and care for me. A woman who think not only of her self and desires but about the growth and development of the family and the less privileges around her. someone who is full of wisdom on how to handle a mans heart carefully without breaking it and make her the family happy and stand with a bold badge of achievement and most especially a woman who love God so much.Age and distance is not a barrier to me as long you possess this qualities within you.

  • «
  • »