michelpaulson

 

Name michelpaulson Age 44
Gender Woman Starsign Capricorn
Ethnicity Mixed Status Single
Height 5'5" Body type Average
Education University Smoking Never
Date joined 12/20/2014 Drinking Social
Last login 9 years ago (from country United States)
Location Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
Occupation beauty therapy
Summary just me
Description WOW!!! Am so happy to get to the stage of writing about myself ...Well, This is new to me as is this dating thing, but nothing ventured nothing gained, right ? I must admit this does feel a little awkward talking about yourself as if your placing a ad! I've been for a very longtime, and have never date anyone. Seriously though, I'm just trying something new. I know the person I am meant to be with is out there. ....Thats just the way that I am..I am not into the bar thing so this seemed like a logical option given my current situation.I'm looking for the man of my dreams. I'm looking for someone who is serious about commitment. Someone attractive, faithful, affectionate, passionate, romantic . With a good family values, Yet is willing to explore and to find a closer more intimate relationship. No lies, games, or materialistic people. I want a open, honest, long, lasting, committed relationship, with a partner I can grow old together with.I believe a successful relationship requires both individuals to put 100% effort into it. Both must also be able and willing to engage in meaningful conversation, and be able to express their deepest feelings.I want a man who can see a woman as a friend and partner who is not self seeking and who also believe their is no distance too great for a serious relationship and his age means nothing to me ...ARE YOU MY GODS SENT???
Seeking Men Age range from 55 to 80
Description I'm going to be honest and straight forward about what I'm looking for. One I don't play game please don't with me, I am what I am, I expect the same. I'm a strong professional per time student of water strand university and in life. I work hard but at the same time I enjoy life so when I play I like to play hard. I’m working on a part of me that I seem to have a hard time with patience’s, not one of my virtues in life. I do know this I think I’m finally starting get it. Please, please be honest, being a divorce/single is hard for all of us, no one wants to be alone in life, if you fall for me or some one online understand we are older and understand what we are looking for, but though we know this about ourselves, and even though we may fall for someone fast, a relationship takes time to build. So take your time enjoy getting to know each other. Let’s have some fun and get to know each other. This has taken me years to learn, and I’m still learning. I do know this there are five things that are needed in a relationship of love, “Quality time, words of affirmation, gifts, acts of service, and physical touch, any of these without the others make it harder but knowing these areas about each other help us grow closer and understand each other so that a relationship will grow, and stay alive after marriage for eternity if we work at it.A few of my word and thoughts, if you can understand these words then you can understand who I am, and what I’m looking for in this eternal life, just don’t want to do it alone. More about me: I’m an outgoing beauty therapist dedicated to enjoying nature and good friends. I think of me as responsible, intelligent, passionate, social and fun, not necessarily in that order. Dinner with friends, movies, dancing, walking, cooking out, listening to diverse music, reading, traveling and sailing are some activities I really enjoy. seeing my Son having fun, accomplishing a goal or enjoying dad-time gives me ultimate happiness. I believe peace to be having quality time with a companion, pursuing her activity or mine. I’m extremely proud of my educational and professional accomplishments and seeing how well my lovely son have turned out. Our perfect first date could be a casual dinner in a delightful restaurant, uninterrupted, to talk, get to know one another better. If you enjoy our first date, maybe I could cook for you next. I want to meet a nice, attractive, socially outgoing man who is happy, friendly, dependable, and loyal. You are passionate, affectionate and devoted in a relationship, placing priority on family, good friends, health and personal well-being. Your main priorities are not material but you aren’t afraid to indulge because you deserve it. You like sports, travel, have solid self-esteem, personal worth and enjoy a compliment. You are morally centered, honest, completely devoted and loyal in a committed relationship. (I also expect this of me). You love being treated like a lady by a true gentleman and tireles

 
  • «
  • »