Name mariam Age 39
Gender Woman Starsign Libra
Ethnicity Mixed Status Single
Height 5'6" Body type Athletic
Education College Smoking Never
Date joined 12/03/2014 Drinking Never
Last login 9 years ago (from country United States)
Location London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Occupation bussiness
Description Hi, My name is Mariam. I am kinda a new member on here and just trying to see how this dating stuff works. Besides, I just got out of a three years old,relationship and it ended badly. I am looking for a man whom is understanding, has good communication, long term relationship and willing to meet someone who is caring, selfless, honest, faithful, passionate, kind, loyal, sincere, trustworthy, loyal, royal, easy going, very down to earth, religious so i can spend my life with him in good and bad conditions. As it been said, you can take sunlight to someone at the middle of the night. Well, you can reach me on my personal e m a i l a d d r e s s so we could communicate. Mariamlove671 @ y a h o o. c o m . You can also add me on the y a h o o m e s s e n g e r so we could have a chat, share pics, get to know much and more about ourselves and later see what the future holds for us. E m a i l A d d r e s s : M/a/r/i/a/m/l/o/v/e/6/7/1/@/y/a/h/o/o/./c/o/m Y a h o o M e s s e n g e r I d : Mariamlove671 G-mail Address : Mariamsoul5 @ G-<blocked website> I am online now and waiting for you so that we can talk and also get to know each other more and better... Mariam... Cheers :):):):):)
Seeking Men Age range from 47 to 90
Description I am looking for my soulmate,someone caring,loving,one that knows that true love is meant in the heart,one who is willing to have a long term relationship that will led to marriage with me,one who is willing to love me and only me and make me one happy woman,One that walks with faith and worship the Lord Christ.One who is willing to be my best friend and best lover

  • «
  • »