Name sabali94 Age 42
Gender Woman Starsign Cancer
Ethnicity Mixed Status Single
Height 5'4" Body type Athletic
Education University Smoking Never
Date joined 11/28/2014 Drinking Social
Last login 9 years ago (from country Ghana)
Location California, Moniteau County, Missouri, United States
Occupation Childrens Holiday Organizer
Summary Hey, i am nice lets hook up
Description I am here to begin a serious loving relationship that leads to marriage. I'm a very kind woman and have a very hard time with mean and unjust people or situations. I'm extremely protective of people I care about. I love all kids and enjoy being around them laughing and helping them. I adore pets and maybe one day I am going to have a good family and a cute pet at home! I want to be able to have fun in life everyday, by smiling being good to people. I am in very harmony with myself, also I pride myself on my sense of humor, my ability to talk to anybody at anytime and my great accomplishments in life.
Seeking Men Age range from 37 to 57
Description I am looking out for the one and unique man on earth that can fill my life with joy and that wants to share his life with me, every day as long as we live. I am here to find a man, not to play games. I believe it is always best to be honest. I have serious intentions to meet you to find out if you are the right man. It does take time to learn about the other person and their family. When I marry, I do not expect my husband to give up everything he is, but I want to enhance who he is. I am certainly prepared to give myself totally to my man, and I do mean totally, and I expect him to give himself totally to me in return. I feel love is never saying no to your partner, but being happy by bringing them happiness.

  • «
  • »