Name Oche Age 30
Gender Man Starsign Libra
Ethnicity Black Status Single
Height 6'0" Body type Athletic
Education University Smoking Never
Date joined 11/13/2014 Drinking Never
Last login 9 years ago (from country United States)
Location Johannesburg, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality, Gauteng, South Africa
Occupation Students. Sound Engineer
Summary I'm romantic, sweet, caring, emotional, a little flirty but hey I know my boundaries :)
Description Hi Ladies. My name is Oche I'm on this site to find me a soulmate and a friend. If I should describe my self with one word, it'd be 'Romantic' because I'm just that, maybe a little flirty too but I know how not to cross my boundaries :) At first glimpse I may appear somewhat shy, but as you get to know me, you'll soon realize that I'm the kind of person with whom you may want to be friends with forever. Since friendship/love meant to be reciprocal, I also expect from you that I can share with you my emotions, whether in happiness or in sadness. Cuz I really, really do appreciate people who listen :) Be free to talk to me about anything. Just ask, and ofocurse it'll be even nicer to get to know you and your country. Feel free to contact me, I won't bite :P I believe you've contacted me for a reason and we'll have loads of fun talking with each other and grow our relationship from there because I do believe that relationship built on friendship last the longest. Anyways, I don't want to tell everything about me on here, if you want to know more about me you have to find out yourself :)
Seeking Women Age range from 19 to 27

  • «
  • »