Monicaberryhill

 

Name Monicaberryhill Age 37
Gender Woman Starsign Taurus
Ethnicity White Status Single
Height 5'8" Body type Average
Education University Smoking Social
Date joined 12/09/2019 Drinking Social
Last login 4 years ago (from country United States)
Location Hesperia, San Bernardino County, California, United States
Occupation Business
Summary Time to Moved on
Description I am outgoing, honest, independent, comfortable, loyal, giving, and confident. The people who know me would say I can be fun, silly, and occasionally outrageous. I have been told that I have a vivacious personality, with an optimistic view of life. I can honestly smile at my mistakes and am grateful for my successes. The thing I like the most about myself is knowing that whatever comes my way, I can handle it with grace, humor, dignity and perseverance. While I don't have a specific goal or agenda with regard to meeting someone, I ultimately seek to be in a committed, long term relationship.
Seeking Men Age range from 45 to 79
Description My ideal match and I would of course have a mutual attraction. He would be a man that is honest, loyal, emotionally available and motivated. Someone who with any luck, would become my best friend. He should have a great sense of humor, is comfortable with who He is and where he is in life. It's very important that He understands the true meaning of ‘passion’. “Passion” - There are many things in life that will catch your eye, But only a few will catch your heart.

 
  • «
  • »