Name greatwall100 Age 39
Gender Woman Starsign Pices
Ethnicity White Status Single
Height Body type Athletic
Education University Smoking Never
Date joined 10/27/2014 Drinking Social
Last login 9 years ago (from country Nigeria)
Location Jacksonville, Duval County, Florida, United States
Occupation Bartender
Description I was raised with love and have them in me. I like the outdoors, and enjoy photography. I am a stable person, yet can be spontaneous. I have a quick wit, and a real good sense of humor. I am a fun loving person, and can't imagine life without laughter. I like visiting on the back patio, or while strolling hand in hand. Most of all i like to spend time with who I am with, and cuddle up and watch a movie with her .Family, honesty, integrity, and mutual respect are important to me. I will get to spend some time with someone I care about and love. I enjoy a variety of music, but I tend to listen to country, or classic rock. I like dancing, and singing along with songs. I am easy going, loyal, financially secured, and big hearted
Seeking Men Age range at least 34
Description About the one I'm looking for..? Well... I hope to meet a person who is active, enjoys laughing, holding hands, dancing in the kitchen, and quiet conversations. I know it takes time and a lot of good effort to form a good relationship. I want a man to be my best friend at all times, my sweetheart, love of my life, my partner and my soul mate all wrapped up into one

  • «
  • »