Charlotte Wyettey


Name Charlotte Wyettey Age 32
Gender Woman Starsign Cancer
Ethnicity Black Status Single
Height 5'5" Body type Slim
Education College Smoking Never
Date joined 10/22/2014 Drinking Social
Last login 9 years ago (from country Ghana)
Location Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana
Occupation student
Summary where is my other half?
Description I'm an African by birth .Am born and raised in the Central Region of Ghana,but currently in the greater accra city of Ghana. I'm the Eldest among my parent kids that means I'm the first Born.Am a single looking lady without kid,a fun loving Christian lady who takes each day as a gift from God. I'm kind,caring,dependable, thoughtful, sincere, respectful person with moral virtues and Christian values. I'm a happy person, OK with being me with a good sense of humor. I enjoy many things, one is singing,one preaching which I do sometimes,lead member in a Praise Team.but what i do regular is praying,reading meta physical novels like Tuesday Tom Clacy,oprah shows,playing pool or squash,swimming and sharing the word of God with others.I Like Long walks just admiring nature it brings me much joy, God is awesome! I'm wanting to explore much cos i think its great over here. As the saying goes(who dreams of it and always work towards it will later achieve it.) You can not make a wish without been giving the power to make it come true. So go on and make yours. I'm very honest, decent trustworthy, and very supportive,given and God-Fearing person. Its good to give than to receive.To me Family is important to me I'm one of life's nurturers. I'm also loyal, compassionate, dependable, dedicated, analytical, and light hearted.About my hobbies ,Being me ,I hate lies, I hate dirty people , I don't like loquacious people ,I also don't like greediness cos I believe in giving and its only when u give u will receive, its a natural law of creation.i love children. Also my likes are I like honest people, I like being down to earth, I love being truthful in all my deeds ,speech etc My dear, I think I have been able to give u in details all u need to know about me and would love to read same in reciprocity to ensure a suitable ground for a start
Seeking Men Age range

  • «
  • »